too blessed.

My husband told me about the little girl that had a birthday at the camp they are staying at in Columbia.  She turned 3… and that’s how many toys she owns now.  My son sent a stuffed animal and my daughter picked out a barbie for the little lady. Her name slips my mind right now, but before my husband passed on the gifts she had 1 naked little barbie.  My kids have a room full that they have to step around… oh how blessed we are.  oh how sad I am that I have so much I don’t appreciate.  Lord, thank you for the blessings that I can’t even see because I have too much… I am too blessed…

Leave a Reply

