WE are so Blessed

I think I can start each blog with a song title.
Total I just want to say how blessed I am with two beautiful and sweet children. I thank God for this blessing. It’s amazing.
I am overwhelmed and exhausted most of the time… but always amazed at the blessing these two little ones are.
Lord help me to be a better mommy to them.

One thought on “WE are so Blessed

  1. Yea, but what about your husband??? What about He Has Made Me Glad or Satisfied or Joyful. Joyful We Adore Thee….Or maybe, It Took A Miracle Rescue the Perishing, is a little more accurate.

Leave a Reply

